Community High School District 218 Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Technology Commitment 
 

District 218 is committed to providing administrators, teachers, staff, students and parents the latest tools and knowledge in technology for the 21st Century.

The District 218 Technology Team provides:
implementation, support and training on district technology. 

  District 218 Technology Team  
     
 
 
Administration Center Technology Team
(708) 424-2000
Mrs. Judith Keigher
Technology Director
 x2870
Judi.Keigher@chsd218.org
Mrs. Linda Fandl
Technology Secretary
x2530
Linda.Fandl@chsd218.org
Mr. Jeff Fleming
Network Specialist
x2860
Jeff.Fleming@chsd218.org
Mr. David Wheeler
Network Specialist
x2880
David.Wheeler@chsd218.org
Ms. Bobbi Sebuck
Information Specialist
x2855
Bobbi.Sebuck@chsd218.org
Ms. Sandy Lakosil
Application Specialist
x2875
Sandy.Lakosil@chsd218.org
 
Alan B. Shepard Technology Team
(708) 371-1111
Mr. John Reidy
Network Specialist
x 3860
John.Reidy@chsd218.org
Mr. Bryan Hernandez
Technology Assistant
x3850
Bryan.Hernandez@chsd218.org
Mr. Thomas Douglass
Technology Teacher Assistant
x3865
Tad.Douglas@chsd218.org
Ms. Karen Miller
Application Specialist
x3870
Karen.Miller@chsd218.org
 
Dwight D. Eisenhower Technology Team
(708) 597-6300
Mrs. Kim Malysa
Network Specialist
x4850
Kim.Malysa@chsd218.org
Mr. Rob Lind
Technology Assistant
x4860
Rob.Lind@chsd218.org
Ms. Luz Carrillo
Technology Teacher Assistant
x4865
Luz.Carrillo@chsd218.org
Mrs. Lorrie Mehalek
Application Specialist
x4870
Lorrie.Mehalek@chsd218.org
 
Harold L. Richards Technology Team
(708) 499-2550
Mrs. Jane Kunka
Network Specialist
x5850
Jane.Kunka@chsd218.org
Mr. Alfredo DeAvila
Technology Assistant
x5860
Alfredo.DeAvila@chsd218.org
Mrs. Marie Slowinski
Technology Teacher Assistant
x5865
Marie.Slowinski@chsd218.org
Mrs. Susan Lehner
Application Specialist
x5870
Susan.Lehner@chsd218.org
 
Delta & Summit Technology Team
(708) 371-1880
Ms. Candy Skimin
Network/Application Specialist
x6850
Candy.Skimin@chsd218.org
Mr. Emmeric Brown
Technology Teacher Assistant
x6850
Emmeric.Brown@chsd218.org

 

 
     
  Technology Tid-Bits  
 

Please check back soon
for
District Technology
Tid-Bits


 
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management