Community High School District 218 Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

District 218 Board of Education Members
 

Mr. Marco Corsi
President
Marco.Corsi@chsd218.org
  Mr. Thomas Kosowski - President
Mr. Thomas Kosowski
Vice President
Thomas.Kosowski@chsd218.org



Mrs. Karen Burmeister
Secretary
Karen.Burmeister@chsd218.org




Mr. Larry Harris
Member
Larry.Harris@chsd218.org


 
Mr. Randy Heuser
Member
Randy.Heuser@chsd218.org 
 
Mr. Johnny Holmes
Member
Johnny.Holmes@chsd218.org


Dr. Don Pratl
Member
Don.Pratl@chsd218.org


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management