Community High School District 218 Home Page
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

District 218 Board of Education Members
Mr. Thomas Kosowski - President
Mr. Thomas Kosowski
President

Thomas.Kosowski@chsd218.org

Mr. Randy Heuser
Vice President

Randy.Heuser@chsd218.org


Mrs. Karen Burmeister
Secretary
Karen.Burmeister@chsd218.org




Mr. Larry Harris
Member
Larry.Harris@chsd218.org


Mr. Johnny Holmes
Member
Johnny.Holmes@chsd218.org



Mrs. Carol Kats
Member

Carol.Kats@chsd218.org


Mr. Robert Stokas
Member

Robert.Stokas@chsd218.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management